MS Project Professional 2013
Views:
7.49 € Buy

Buy MS Project Professional 2013

Licensed product
Manufacturer: Microsoft Corporation
License type: Digital CD key Retail
Service life: Lifetime License
Number of PCs:1
Interface language: All languages
System bit: x64/x32
Activation region: Global
Instant delivery to your Email
Product key

Microsoft Project Professional 2013 is an application in the Microsoft Office family designed for enterprise-scale project management, intended for use on the Windows operating system. MS Project Professional 2013 provides the ability to control project plans, share project information, track project progress, and quickly edit and monitor the project’s status.

Microsoft Project Professional 2013 has an easy-to-use interface with a wide range of functionalities. It offers project data display in a new set of customizable graphical views (reports), communication with colleagues directly within the application using built-in Lync features, and the ability to easily track task paths with Gantt charts.

Advantages of Microsoft Project Professional 2013

  • Quick start. Launch and work – the application does not require lengthy setup. After launching the application, you can start working on your tasks immediately, as Project 2013 comes with built-in templates suitable for various types of tasks.
  • Flexible reporting and easy editing. Large volumes of data can be easily represented with diagrams and graphical images. Employees can add and remove any report elements as the project changes and grows.
  • Team communication. Stay connected with Project Professional 2013. You can exchange information, create contacts, and communicate through instant messages within the application. Additionally, you can receive notifications about any changes and new elements added to the project.
  • Task path tracking. Use communication lines for clearer tracking of your projects.

Buy Microsoft Project Professional 2013 Product Key

  • Instant delivery of the Microsoft Project Professional 2013 digital product key to your email immediately after payment.
  • Completely original software at a low price, along with a warranty and free 24/7 technical support from our online store!
Product Reviews.
Dear visitors, to contact the store administration, you can use the contact form in the lower right corner of the window.
And also, if you have purchased your product and activated the key, please leave a comment, it helps the development of the store. Thank you for using our services!

If you leave a review through your personal account, which will have created automatically after purchasing the product, then on the site in the reviews it is displayed on behalf of "User". When writing a review directly from the product page in the field below - the items "Name" and "E-mail" are mandatory, your Email is not publicly published , we need it only for feedback.

Subscribe
Notify of
guest
3 comments
Newest
Oldest
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
User
User
3 years ago

The key was delivered immediately, the activation worked! The application on win 7 works without hesitation

User
User
3 years ago

I bought an activation key for Microsoft Project Professional 2013 – everything was installed perfectly! I recommend it.

User
User
4 years ago

My second purchase here – activated without any problems!

Скриншоты:

Microsoft Project Professional 2013 - Это приложение семейства Microsoft Office, которое предназначено для управления проектами в масштабах предприятия. MS Project Professional 2013 предоставляет возможность контроля планов проектов, обмен об их информации, насколько проект уже продвинулся в работе и все это в возможности быстрого редактирования и легкого контроля о состоянии проекта.
Microsoft Project Professional 2013 имеет легкий интерфейс, но в имеет широкий функционал возможностей. Отображение данных проекта в новом наборе настраиваемых графических представлений (отчетов), общение с Вашими коллегами непосредственно в приложении с помощью встроенных функций Lync, а так же, Вы можете легко отследить пути задач с помощью дигарамм Ганта.

Преимущество Microsoft Project Professional 2013

- Быстрое начало работы. Запускай и работай - приложение не требует какой-либо долгой настройки. После непосредственного запуска прилоежения Вы уже можете приступить к своим задачам, ведь в арсенале Project 2013 имеются встроенные шаблоны, которые подойдут под любые типы Ваших задач.
- Гибкий набор отчетов и легкое его редактирование. Большие объемы данных легко заменять диаграммами и графическими изображениями, сотрудники могут добавлять и удалять любые элементы отчетов, по мере изменения и роста проекта.
- Общение с командой. Вы всегда остенетесь на связи с помощью Project 2013 Professional, в самом приложении Вы можете обмениваться информацией, заводить контакты и общаться в Project мгновенными сообщениями. Помимо всего Вы можете получать уведомления о каких-либо изменениях в проекте и добавлениях туда новых элементов.
- Отслеживание путей задач. Используйте линии связи для более четкого отслеживания Ваших проектов.

Купить ключ активации Microsoft Project Professional 2013

- Моментальная доставка ключа активации Microsoft Project Professional 2013 сразу после оплаты на Вашу электронную почту.
- Полностью оригинальноее ПО всего за небольшую цену, а так же предоставление гарантии и бесплатной круглосуточной технической поддержки от нашего интернет-магазина!
- Все наши ключи активации являются оригинальными и проходят проверку на серверах Microsoft.
Комментарии магазина.
Уважаемые пользователи, для связи с администрацией магазина можете воспользоваться формой контакта в правом нижнем углу окна.
А так же, если Вы приобрели наш товар и активировали ключ, оставьте пожалуйста комментарий, это помогает развитию магазина. Спасибо, что воспользовались нашими услугами!

Если Вы оставляете отзыв через личный кабинет, который у Вас появляется после покупки, то на сайте в отзывах он отображается от имени "Анонима". При написании отзыва непосредственно со страницы с товаром в поле ниже - пункты "Имя" и "Почта" обязательны, Ваш Email публично не публикуется, он нужен нам только для обратной связи.

Процент максимальной скидки, который Вы можете получить при покупке товаров в нашем магазине. Скидка считается по Вашему e-mail адресу, Вы можете совершать покупки разными кошельками, но использовать один электронный адрес почты, и тогда скидка будет всегда при Вас!
Сумма покупок Размер скидки
2000$ 25%
999$ 15%
690$ 14%
500$ 13%
400$ 12%
305$ 10%
235$ 5%
80$ 3%
12$ 2%
3$ 1%