buy windows server 2016 datacenter

Manufacturer: Microsoft Corporation
Delivery time: Within 3 hours to your Email
License type: Digital CD key Retail
Service life: Lifetime License
Number of PCs: 1
Interface language: All languages
System bit: x64
Activation region: Global
Download: x64
You can make a payment from a legal person by bank transfer.
Delivery of goods with this payment method is not carried out immediately, but only after funds are credited to the store's bank account. Usually up to 3 days.
Windows Server 2016 Datacenter - an enterprise-level operating system with a high level of virtualization, works on providing a hybrid cloud and data inside the system, as well as a wide level of innovation for the companys overall IT infrastructure.
The new generation Windows Server 2016 Datacenter operating system is designed for work in the field of creating and expanding large-scale cloud services and solutions, contains the latest technologies for virtualization, data storage, network management, protection of corporate information and access to it, virtual desktop infrastructure, as well as updated applications for the web platform and many other innovations.


Windows Server 2016 Datacenter - the possibilities as a server are almost limitless. Now creating a flexible IT infrastructure has become a simple task, because all the tools presented in Windows Server 2016 are designed to work with complex tasks, but easy implementation. Buying Windows Server 2016 Datacenter - You completely cover all the needs of the organizations IT solution.

Buy key Windows Server 2016 Datacenter


- Fast delivery of the product key of Windows Server 2016 Datacenter to your email.
- 24/7 round-the-clock technical support.
- Guarantee.
Product Reviews.
Dear visitors, to contact the store administration, you can use the contact form in the lower right corner of the window.
And also, if you have purchased your product and activated the key, please leave a comment, it helps the development of the store. Thank you for using our services!

If you leave a review through your personal account, which will have created automatically after purchasing the product, then on the site in the reviews it is displayed on behalf of "User". When writing a review directly from the product page in the field below - the items "Name" and "E-mail" are mandatory, your Email is not publicly published , we need it only for feedback.

The discount is calculated by your e-mail address, you can make purchases with different wallets, but use one e-mail address, and then the discount will always be with you!
Total purchases amount Discount amount
1200$ 8%
800$ 6%
600$ 4%
350$ 2%
50$ 1%

купить windows server 2016 datacenter

Производитель: Microsoft Corporation
Получение товара: В течении 3х часов на Ваш Email
Срок службы: Бессрочно
Тип лицензии: Retail
Количество ПК: 1
Язык интерфейса: Все языки
Разрядность Системы: x64
Региональная привязка: Ключ может быть использован с любой точки мира
Скачать дистрибутив: x64 - Русский, x64 - Английский
Оплату от юр. лица можете произвести банковским переводом.
Выдача товара по такому способу оплаты осуществляется не моментально, а только после зачисления средств на счет магазина. Этот срок может достигать до 5 рабочих дней.
Windows Server 2016 Datacenter - операционная система корпоративного уровня с высоким уровнем виртуализации, работает на обспечении гибридного облака и данных внутри системы, а так же широкий уровень инноваций для общей IT-инфраструктуры компании.

Операционная система нового поколения Windows Server 2016 Datacenter предназначена для работ в сфере создания и расширения масштабных облачных сервисов и решений, содержит в себе новейшие технологии для виртуализации, хранения данных, управления сетями, защита корпоративной информации и доступа к ней, инфраструктура виртуальных рабочих столов, так же обновлены приложения для веб-платформы и много других инноваций.


Windows Server 2016 Datacenter - возможности как сервера практически безграничны. Теперь создание гибкой айти-инфраструктуры стало простой задачей, ведь все инструменты представлены в Виндовс Сервер 2016 созданы для работы со сложными задачами, но легкой реализацией. Покупая Windows Server 2016 Datacenter - Вы полностью перекрываете все нужды в IT-решении организации.

Купить ключ Windows Server 2016 Datacenter от магазина SoftComputers


- Быстрая доставка ключа активации Windows Server 2016 Datacenter на Вашу электронную почту.
- Круглосуточная техническая поддержка 24/7.
- Гарантия.
Комментарии магазина.
Уважаемые пользователи, для связи с администрацией магазина можете воспользоваться формой контакта в правом нижнем углу окна.
А так же, если Вы приобрели наш товар и активировали ключ, оставьте пожалуйста комментарий, это помогает развитию магазина. Спасибо, что воспользовались нашими услугами!

Если Вы оставляете отзыв через личный кабинет, который у Вас появляется после покупки, то на сайте в отзывах он отображается от имени "Анонима". При написании отзыва непосредственно со страницы с товаром в поле ниже - пункты "Имя" и "Почта" обязательны, Ваш Email публично не публикуется, он нужен нам только для обратной связи.

Процент максимальной скидки, который Вы можете получить при покупке товаров в нашем магазине. Скидка считается по Вашему e-mail адресу, Вы можете совершать покупки разными кошельками, но использовать один электронный адрес почты, и тогда скидка будет всегда при Вас!
Сумма покупок Размер скидки
4000$ 25%
2000$ 20%
700$ 14%
500$ 10%
350$ 8%
50$ 4%
5$ 2%