buy microsoft office 2019

Manufacturer: Microsoft Corporation
Delivery time: Instantly after payment to your Email
License type: Digital CD key Retail
Service life: Lifetime License
Number of PCs: 1
Interface language: All languages
System bit: x64, x32
Activation region: Global
You can make a payment from a legal person by bank transfer.
Delivery of goods with this payment method is not carried out immediately, but only after funds are credited to the store's bank account. Usually up to 3 days.

Screenshots:

Download by direct link
You can also download the official installer in any language by key from the official Microsoft website: setup.office.com English [4,0 Gb]: x64/x32
Spanish [3,9 Gb]: x64/x32
French [4,0 Gb]: x64/x32
Italian [3,9 Gb]: x64/x32
German [3,9 Gb]: x64/x32
Dutch [3,9 Gb]: x64/x32
Russian [3,8 Gb]: x64/x32
Portuguese [3,8 Gb]: x64/x32
Arabic [3,8 Gb]: x64/x32
Greek [3,8 Gb]: x64/x32
Chinese [4,2 Gb]: x64/x32
Japanese [4,0 Gb]: x64/x32
Office 2019 Pro Plus - A modern office suite for Windows 10 and Windows 11, with numerous built-in applications. For several years, this application was developed and the developers approached the new version of the Office from a completely different angle, and gave it a more unique look than they had done before.
The new Office 2019 Pro Plus came out with many changes in the interface, it has a lot of visual improvements that significantly benefited the functionality.
Due to extensive updates in many aspects, Microsoft Office has already managed to gain popularity among users, despite the fact that the software has only recently been released! And in the near future, the audience will only increase.

Microsoft Office 2019 and its applications:

At the moment, Office 2019 includes the entire standard set of applications that were included in previous versions, briefly about them:
Word: Document editor, familiar to everyone and indispensable in almost any field of the field.
Excel: Table editor, it is also familiar to almost everyone. Allows you to edit existing tables, and create new ones. You can use it to set formulas and make calculations in tables.
PowerPoint: A tool for creating presentations. You need to make a presentation quickly, but so that it would also be bright, beautiful and remembered by everyone? You definitely need this program!
Outlook: A very convenient mail client, a huge number of functions that you will not find in any web version of your mail provider. Also, the security of this email client is one of the highest among competitors. You can rest assured that your correspondence will not be read by third parties.
OneNote: This application is commonly referred to as a "live notepad", or "organizer". With it, you can make personal notes in an online (cloud) notebook. You can also make your own schedule in it, etc. organizer functions. Perfect for the organization of a business person!
Publisher: The application is for those who are not a designer or an artist, but there is a need to create high-quality design, or printing. In Microsoft Office 2019, you can create newspapers, magazines, websites, business cards, banners or other printed and electronic products.
Access: An application for working with DBMS databases. With Acess, you can not only work with databases developed by Microsoft, but also write various applications yourself!

Why buy Microsoft Office 2019 Pro Plus?

For just a small amount, you will get a full range of office tasks and needs. At a very low price, you get an absolutely original product key, which is no less important - unique and outstanding in one hand. With the original software, all the features of the program, timely updates and all new features will open up for you!

Why is it worth buying software only from SoftComputers?

We sell all the software in the store at the lowest prices than all competitors. There is also a loyalty system in our store, and we provide discounts on every product in the store. See the discount table in each product and save even more!
It is very easy to buy Microsoft Office 2019, after payment in any way you like, you will receive an product key automatically at the same minute, which is intended for activation on one PC. You will only have to activate it in the Microsoft Office 2019 program, you can download the application by this link.
Product Reviews.
Dear visitors, to contact the store administration, you can use the contact form in the lower right corner of the window.
And also, if you have purchased your product and activated the key, please leave a comment, it helps the development of the store. Thank you for using our services!

If you leave a review through your personal account, which will have created automatically after purchasing the product, then on the site in the reviews it is displayed on behalf of "User". When writing a review directly from the product page in the field below - the items "Name" and "E-mail" are mandatory, your Email is not publicly published , we need it only for feedback.

The discount is calculated by your e-mail address, you can make purchases with different wallets, but use one e-mail address, and then the discount will always be with you!
Total purchases amount Discount amount
1200$ 8%
800$ 6%
600$ 4%
350$ 2%
50$ 1%

купить microsoft office 2019

Производитель: Microsoft Corporation
Получение товара: Моментально после оплаты на Ваш Email
Тип лицензии: Retail
Срок службы: Бессрочно
Количество ПК: 1
Язык интерфейса: Все языки
Разрядность Системы: x32/x64
Региональная привязка: Ключ может быть использован с любой точки мира.
Скачать дистрибутив: x32-x64
Если Вы юр. лицо или ИП, то можете оплатить банковским переводом.
Выдача товара по такому способу оплаты осуществляется не моментально, а только после зачисления средств на счет магазина. Этот срок может достигать до 5 рабочих дней.

Скриншоты:

Office 2019 Pro Plus - совершенно новое ПО для Windows, с многочисленными встроенными приложениями. Несколько лет это приложение разрабатывали и разработчики подошли к новой версии Офиса совершенно с другого ракурса, и придали ему более уникальный вид, чем это делали ранее.
Новый Office 2019 Pro Plus вышел с многими изменениями в интерфейсе, в нем много визуальных доработок, которые существенно пошли на пользу функционалу.
За счет обширного обновления во многих аспектах Microsoft Office уже успела завоевать популярность среди пользователей, несмотря на то, что софт вышел совсем недавно! И в ближайшее время аудитория будет только увеличиваться.

Microsoft Office 2019 и его приложения:

На данный момент Office 2019 включает в себя весь стандартный набор приложений, которые входили в предшествующих версиях, коротко о них:
Word: Редактор документов, привычный всем и незаменим практически в любой сфере области.
Excel: Редактор таблиц, он так же знаком практически всем. Позволяет редактировать уже существующие таблицы, так и создавать новые. С помощью него можете задавать формулы и делать рассчеты в таблицах.
PowerPoint: Инструмент для создания презентаций. Нужно сделать быстро презентацию, но так что бы она была еще и яркой, красивой и всем запомнилась? Вам определенно необходима данная программа!
Outlook: Очень удобный почтовый клиент, огромное количество функций, которые вы не встретите ни в какой веб-версии вашего почтового провайдера. Так же защищенность данного почтового клиента является одним из самых высоких среди конкурентов. Можете быть спокойным, что Вашу переписку не прочитают третьи лица.
OneNote: Данное приложения принято называть "живым блокнотом", или "органайзером". С его помощью Вы можете делать личные заметки в онлайн (облачный) блокнот. Так же в нем можете составлять свое расписание и т.п функции органайзера. Отлично подойдет в организации делового человека!
Publisher: Приложение для тех, кто не является дизайнером или художником, но есть потребность создавать качественный дизайн, или полиграфию. В Microsoft Office 2019 Вы можете создать газеты, журнала, сайта, визитки, баннера или иной печатной и электронной продукции.
Access: Приложение для работы с базами СУБД. При помощи Acess Вы сможете не только работать с базами разработанными в Microsoft, но и самостоятельно писать различные приложения!

Зачем покупать Microsoft Office 2019 Pro Plus?

Всего за небольшую сумму Вы получите полный комплекс для офисных задач и потребностей. По совсем низкой цене Вы получаете абсолютно оригинальный ключ активации, что не менее важно - уникальный и выдающийся в одни руки. С оригинальным ПО для Вас откроются все возможности программы, своевременные обновления и все новые фишки!

Почему стоит покупать программное обеспечение только в SoftComputers?

Весь софт в магазине мы продаем по самым низким ценам, чем у всех конкурентов. Так же в нашем магазине действует система лояльности, и мы предоставляем скидки на каждый товар в магазине. Смотрите таблицу скидок в каждом товаре и экономьте еще больше!
Купить Microsoft Office 2019 очень легко, после оплаты любым удомным Вам способом в ту же минуту в автоматическом режиме Вам на почту придет ключ активации. Вам останется его только активировать в программе Microsoft Office 2019, скачать приложение можете по ссылке.
Комментарии магазина.
Уважаемые пользователи, для связи с администрацией магазина можете воспользоваться формой контакта в правом нижнем углу окна.
А так же, если Вы приобрели наш товар и активировали ключ, оставьте пожалуйста комментарий, это помогает развитию магазина. Спасибо, что воспользовались нашими услугами!

Если Вы оставляете отзыв через личный кабинет, который у Вас появляется после покупки, то на сайте в отзывах он отображается от имени "Анонима". При написании отзыва непосредственно со страницы с товаром в поле ниже - пункты "Имя" и "Почта" обязательны, Ваш Email публично не публикуется, он нужен нам только для обратной связи.

Процент максимальной скидки, который Вы можете получить при покупке товаров в нашем магазине. Скидка считается по Вашему e-mail адресу, Вы можете совершать покупки разными кошельками, но использовать один электронный адрес почты, и тогда скидка будет всегда при Вас!
Сумма покупок Размер скидки
2000$ 25%
999$ 15%
690$ 14%
500$ 13%
400$ 12%
305$ 10%
235$ 5%
80$ 3%
12$ 2%
3$ 1%