buy microsoft office 2021

Manufacturer: Microsoft Corporation
Delivery time: Instantly after payment to your Email
License type: Digital CD key Retail
Service life: Lifetime License
Number of PCs: 1
Interface language: All languages
System bit: x64, x32
Activation region: Global
Download by direct link
English [4,2 Gb]: x64/x32
Spanish [4,1 Gb]: x64/x32
French [4,1 Gb]: x64/x32
Italian [4,1 Gb]: x64/x32
German [4,1 Gb]: x64/x32
Dutch [4,1 Gb]: x64/x32
Russian [4,0 Gb]: x64/x32
Portuguese [4,0 Gb]: x64/x32
Arabic [4,0 Gb]: x64/x32
Greek [4,0 Gb]: x64/x32
Chinese [4,4 Gb]: x64/x32
Japanese [4,2 Gb]: x64/x32
You can make a payment from a legal person by bank transfer.
Delivery of goods with this payment method is not carried out immediately, but only after funds are credited to the store's bank account. Usually up to 3 days.

Screenshots:

Download direct links
English [4,2 Gb]: x64/x32
Spanish [4,1 Gb]: x64/x32
French [4,1 Gb]: x64/x32
Italian [4,1 Gb]: x64/x32
German [4,1 Gb]: x64/x32
Dutch [4,1 Gb]: x64/x32
Russian [4,0 Gb]: x64/x32
Portuguese [4,0 Gb]: x64/x32
Arabic [4,0 Gb]: x64/x32
Greek [4,0 Gb]: x64/x32
Chinese [4,4 Gb]: x64/x32
Japanese [4,2 Gb]: x64/x32
Microsoft Office 2021 Pro Plus - This is the newest Office suite for Windows 11 and Windows 10 with an expanded set of applications. The application is improved both visually and functionally. More than 30 unique functions have been added, which are only available in the new Office 2021, but there are also a number of improvements to the previous functionality. The productivity system has been worked out, Office applications are now as responsive as possible, even on lower-performance PCs. Maximum compatibility with documents that were created in older versions of Microsoft Office. In Microsoft Outlook, an automatic translator has been added to more than 70 languages, as well as now there is a possibility of handwriting text input using a touch screen, pen, or mouse. Many functions have been added to Microsoft Exel, for working with data search, filtering, sorting, data analysis, saving intermediate calculations, as well as functions for working with arrays. A short list of added and updated Exel functions: XLOOKUP, XMATCH, FILTER, SORT, SORTBY, UNIQUE, SEQUENCE and RANDARRAY. Regarding the Word and Power Point applications, a large number of stock images have been added, video speaker fixation, handwriting and laser pointer recording have been added.
A special innovation was that now the indefinite activation of Microsoft Office 2021 includes the Teams application!

Which applications are included in Microsoft Office 2021 Pro Plus?

- Word
- Exel
- PowerPoint
- Outlook
- OneNote
- Publisher
- Access
- Teams

Why buy Microsoft Office 2021 Pro Plus?

For just a small amount, you get unlimited access to the most advanced functionality of Microsoft Office, namely eight Office applications that will satisfy any work needs. Also, Office 2021 includes all the latest updates in the functionality of applications, because this release is the most relevant at the moment and will definitely not leave indifferent those who like to use the most modern functions in their work!
Using the original software - You protect yourself in terms of the security of the system and your documents - no third-party pirated assemblies, our keys are activated on the official Microsoft Office 2021 Pro Plus application!
And no less important, our product key are original and unique, which are issued only in one hand.

Buy Microsoft Office 2021 Pro Plus

We sell all software at the lowest prices among most stores, as well as provide a guarantee for all our products and free round-the-clock technical support from our specialists! In addition, our store has a loyalty system and cumulative discounts - see the discount table and save even more!
It is easy to buy Microsoft Office 2021 in just a couple of clicks, after payment in any way convenient to you, you will receive an product key to your email automatically. The product key is intended for activation on one PC.
Product Reviews.
Dear visitors, to contact the store administration, you can use the contact form in the lower right corner of the window.
And also, if you have purchased your product and activated the key, please leave a comment, it helps the development of the store. Thank you for using our services!

If you leave a review through your personal account, which will have created automatically after purchasing the product, then on the site in the reviews it is displayed on behalf of "User". When writing a review directly from the product page in the field below - the items "Name" and "E-mail" are mandatory, your Email is not publicly published , we need it only for feedback.

The discount is calculated by your e-mail address, you can make purchases with different wallets, but use one e-mail address, and then the discount will always be with you!
Total purchases amount Discount amount
1200$ 8%
800$ 6%
600$ 4%
350$ 2%
50$ 1%

купить microsoft office 2021

Производитель: Microsoft Corporation
Получение товара: Моментально после оплаты на Ваш Email
Тип лицензии: Retail
Срок службы: Бессрочно
Количество ПК: 1
Язык интерфейса: Все языки
Разрядность Системы: x32/x64
Региональная привязка: Ключ может быть использован с любой точки мира.
Скачать дистрибутив: x32-x64
Оплату от юр. лица можете произвести банковским переводом.
Выдача товара по такому способу оплаты осуществляется не моментально, а только после зачисления средств на счет магазина. Этот срок может достигать до 5 рабочих дней.

Скриншоты:

Microsoft Office 2021 Pro Plus - Это самый новый Офисный пакет для Windows 11 и Windows 10 с расширенным составом приложений. Приложение улучшенно как визуально, так и функционально. Добавлено более 30 уникальных функций, которые есть только в новом Office 2021, но а так же существует ряд доработок прежнего функционала. Проработана система производительности, Офисные приложения теперь максимально отзывчивые в работе, даже на более низкопроизводительных ПК. Максимальная совместимость с документами, которые были созданы в более старых версиях Microsoft Office. В Microsoft Outlook добавлен автоматический переводчик на более чем 70 языков, а так же теперь имеется возможнсть рукописного вввода текста, при помощи сенсорного экрана, пера, или мыши. Добавлено много функций в Microsoft Exel, для работы с поиском данных, фильтрации, сортировки, анализа данных, сохранение промежуточных вычислений, так же добавлены функции для работы с массивами. Краткий список добавленных и обновленных функций Exel: XLOOKUP, XMATCH, FILTER, SORT, SORTBY, UNIQUE, SEQUENCE и RANDARRAY. По поводу приложений Word и Power Point добавлены большое количество стоковых картинок, добавлены фиксация видео-докладчика, запись рукописного ввода и лазерной указки.
Особым новвоведением стало то, что теперь в бессрочную активацию Microsoft Office 2021 входит приложение Teams!

Какие приложения входят в Microsoft Office 2021 Pro Plus?

- Word
- Exel
- PowerPoint
- Outlook
- OneNote
- Publisher
- Access
- Teams

Зачем покупать Microsoft Office 2021 Pro Plus?

Всего за небольшую сумму Вы получаете бессрочный доступ к самому расширенному функционалу Microsoft Office, а именно к восьми Офисным приложениям, которые удоволетворят любые рабочие потребности. Так же, Office 2021 включает в себя все самые актуальные обновления в функционале приложений, т.к данный релиз является самым актуальным на данный момент и точно не оставит равнодушным тех, кто любит использовать самые современные функции в работе!
Используя оригинальное ПО - Вы защищаете себя в плане безопасности системы и Ваших документов - никаких сторонних пиратских сборок, наши ключи активируются на официальном дистрибутиве Microsoft Office 2021 Pro Plus!
И что не менее важно, наши ключи активации являются оригинальными и уникальными, котороые выдаются только в одни руки.

Купить Microsoft Office 2021 Pro Plus

Мы продаем весь софт по самым низким ценам среди большинства магазинов, а так же, предоставляем гарантию на все наши товары и бесплатную круглосуточную техническую поддержку от наших специалистов! Помимо всего, в нашем магазие действует система лояльности и накопительных скидок - смотрите таблицу скидок и экономьте еще больше!
Купить Microsoft Office 2021 легко всего в пару кликов, после оплаты любым удобным Вам способом, Вы получите ключ активации на Вашу электронную почту в автоматическом режиме. Выдача товаров осуществляется автоматически и возможность заказа товара благодаря этому доступна круглосуточно. Вам останется только ввести ключ в любом приложении Microsoft Office 2021 и активировать его. Скачать само приложение можете по прямой ссылке.
Ключ активации предназначен для активации на одном ПК.
Комментарии магазина.
Уважаемые пользователи, для связи с администрацией магазина можете воспользоваться формой контакта в правом нижнем углу окна.
А так же, если Вы приобрели наш товар и активировали ключ, оставьте пожалуйста комментарий, это помогает развитию магазина. Спасибо, что воспользовались нашими услугами!

Если Вы оставляете отзыв через личный кабинет, который у Вас появляется после покупки, то на сайте в отзывах он отображается от имени "Анонима". При написании отзыва непосредственно со страницы с товаром в поле ниже - пункты "Имя" и "Почта" обязательны, Ваш Email публично не публикуется, он нужен нам только для обратной связи.

Процент максимальной скидки, который Вы можете получить при покупке товаров в нашем магазине. Скидка считается по Вашему e-mail адресу, Вы можете совершать покупки разными кошельками, но использовать один электронный адрес почты, и тогда скидка будет всегда при Вас!
Сумма покупок Размер скидки
1200$ 8%
800$ 6%
600$ 4%
350$ 2%
50$ 1%